IT Examinations:

Examination

Date

Information Technology 9626/2 Tuesday 1 May
Information Technology 9626/4 Thursday 3 May
Information Technology 0417/21 Tuesday 17 April
Information Technology 0417/31 Thursday 19 April

Art Examinations:

Examination

Date

Art & Design 0400/1 Friday 23 March
Art & Design 0400/1 Saturday 24 March
Art & Design 0400/2 Friday 30 March
Art & Design 0400/2 Saturday 31 March
Art & Design 9704/1 Friday 1 June
Art & Design 9704/1 Saturday 2 June
Art & Design 9704/1 Sunday 3 June

Speaking Examinations:

Examination

Date

All Foreign Languages TBD
AS/AL Foreign Languages TBD

Primary Checkpoint Examinations:

Examination

Date

English 0844 & 0837 Monday 23 April
Mathematics 0845 Tuesday 24 April
Science 0846 Thursday 26 April

Checkpoint Examinations:

Examination

Date

English 1111 & 1110 Monday 23 April
Mathematics 1112 Tuesday 24 April
Science 1113 Thursday 26 April

تعليمات مهمة:

• كل الامتحانات المعلن عنها في الجدول السابق تبدأ الساعة 9.00، ماعدا امتحانات تكنولوجيا المعلومات تبدأ الساعة 10.00.

• على جميع المراكز في مصر الالتزام التام بهذا الجدول.