About this course

Target your preparation by focusing your effort on the skills that you most need to improve and maximise your IELTS score with the world’s English experts.

Why choose IELTS Coach?

IELTS Coach is a programme designed to maximise your success on test day. The British Council is a co-owner of IELTS, so we are ideally placed to help you get the result you deserve. The course is designed for those who are looking to improve their academic performance on the IELTS test. 

Flexibility

Control your learning! IELTS Coach is designed for students who need effective preparation within a designated period of time. You can choose not only the parts of the exam you wish to focus upon, but also the lesson day and time that best suit your needs. Booking and management of your lessons are all easy to control with our online booking system (OBS). 

Take the full course, or choose from our four skills modules depending on your needs:

  • IELTS Coach Listening – in this module you will be equipped with listening strategies such as predicting information, identifying synonyms and antonyms and dealing with distracting information, in order to correctly answer all IELTS Listening question types.
  • IELTS Coach Reading – in this module you will learn how to apply reading skills such as skimming and scanning, and techniques such as identifying synonyms and antonyms to tackle all IELTS Reading question types.
  • IELTS Coach Writing – in this module you will encounter a comprehensive set of activities to maximise your score on IELTS Writing Task 1 and 2. You will learn how to identify key features and fully respond to the task prompt in order to meet expectations for Task Achievement, as well as improve your grammar and vocabulary. 
  • IELTS Coach Speaking – in this module you will take part in speaking tasks and activities designed to maximise your score across all four assessment criteria: Fluency and Coherence, Lexical Resource, Grammatical Range and Accuracy, and Pronunciation. 

You will also have access to a set of complimentary online resources designed specifically for IELTS Coach students. An excellent way to review your lessons and extend your learning, these resources will help ensure you get the score you really deserve on the IELTS test.

 Strategies

IELTS Coach will help you focus on the exam strategies you need in order to be successful on the IELTS test. You will become familiar with the test format and learn how to approach different sections of the test. Our British Council in-house materials cover all question types and include useful tips for the exam. Cambridge English authentic examination papers will allow you to put these strategies into practice.

 IELTS Experts

IELTS Coach is delivered by British Council IELTS Experts – British Council qualified teachers who know the test inside out. Your teacher will coach you in applying strategies and techniques which are sure to maximise your IELTS score.

Where is this course taught?

Additional information

Free online resources

Visit the LearnEnglish website for free resources to assist your learning.

CAN I GET A REFUND?

Refunds are only available if the course is cancelled by the British Council or if you can prove that you are unable to complete the course due to serious illness, a loss or bereavement, or another personal trauma.

Credit transfers are also available if you can provide evidence of a reasonable cause for cancellation. The credit must be used within six months, after this period the credit expires. . Read more about our refund policy below.

Calendar and pricing

Fees:

Choose the package that best suits your schedule and budget:

  • 10 lessons package: 2250 EGP
  • 20 lessons package: 3500 EGP

English Courses Instalment Plans

If you are a National Bank of Egypt cardholder, paying for one of our courses is now much easier. 

You can pay the fees of any course over monthly instalments. Select the most suitable plan for you from the below options:

A) six-months plan –  interest free

B) 12-months plan with an interest rate of 11.74 per cent

These instalment plans are applied whether you are paying for an adult’s course or a course for your child.

عن هذه الدورات

اجعل استعدادك للامتحان من خلال تركيز جهودك على المهارات التي تحتاجها بشدة لتحسين درجاتك في IELTS مع خبراء اللغة الإنجليزية في العالم.

لماذا تختار IELTS Coach؟

IELTS Coach هو برنامج مصمم لتحقيق أقصى قدر من النجاح في يوم الاختبار. يعد المجلس الثقافي البريطاني شريكًا في ملكية IELTS، لذلك نحن في وضع مثالي لمساعدتك في الحصول على النتيجة التي تستحقها. تم تصميم الدورة لأولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى تحسين أدائهم الأكاديمي في اختبار IELTS.

المرونة

تحكم في تعلمك! تم تصميم IELTS Coach للطلاب الذين يحتاجون إلى إعداد فعال خلال فترة زمنية محددة. لا يمكنك اختيار أجزاء الاختبار التي ترغب في التركيز عليها فحسب، بل يمكنك أيضًا اختيار يوم الدرس والوقت المناسبين لاحتياجاتك. يسهل التحكم في حجز الدروس وإدارتها من خلال نظام الحجز عبر الإنترنت (Online Booking System - OBS).

سجل في الدورة الكاملة، أو اختر واحدة من المهارات الأربع لدينا حسب احتياجاتك:

  • الاستماع – من خلال دروس الاستماع سوف تكون مجهزًا بإستراتيجيات الاستماع مثل التنبؤ بالمعلومات وتحديد المرادفات والمتضادات والتعامل مع المعلومات المشتتة للإجابة بشكل صحيح على جميع أنواع أسئلة الاستماع في IELTS.
  • القراءة – من خلال دروس القراءة سوف تتعلم كيفية تطبيق مهارات القراءة مثل التصفح والقراءة على عجل، وتقنيات مثل تحديد المرادفات والمتضادات للتعامل مع جميع أنواع أسئلة القراءة في IELTS.
  • الكتابة - ستواجه من خلال دروس الكتابة مجموعة شاملة من الأنشطة لزيادة درجاتك في مهام الكتابة 1 و 2 في IELTS. ستتعلم كيفية تحديد الميزات الرئيسية والاستجابة الكاملة للمهام من أجل إنجاز المهمة بأعلى درجة، وكذلك تحسين القواعد والمفردات.
  • التحدث – من خلال دروس التحدث سوف تشارك في مهام وأنشطة التحدث المصممة لزيادة درجاتك إلى أقصى حد عبر معايير التقييم الأربعة: الطلاقة والترابط، والموارد المعجمية، والنطاق النحوي والدقة، والنطق.

سيكون لديك أيضًا إمكانية الوصول إلى مجموعة من الموارد المجانية عبر الإنترنت المصممة خصيصًا لطلاب IELTS Coach. طريقة ممتازة لمراجعة دروسك وتوسيع نطاق تعلمك ، ستساعد هذه الموارد في ضمان حصولك على الدرجة التي تستحقها حقًا في اختبار IELTS.

الاستراتيجيات

سيساعدك IELTS Coach على التركيز على استراتيجيات الامتحان التي تحتاجها لتكون ناجحًا في اختبار IELTS.

سوف تصبح على دراية بصيغة الاختبار وستتعلم كيفية التعامل مع أقسام مختلفة من الاختبار. تغطي مواد المجلس الثقافي البريطاني الخاصة بنا جميع أنواع الأسئلة وتتضمن نصائح مفيدة للامتحان.

خبراء IELTS

يتم تدريس IELTS Coach من قبل خبراء IELTS من المجلس الثقافي البريطاني - مدرسون مؤهلون من المجلس الثقافي البريطاني يعرفون الاختبار معرفة كاملة. سيقوم معلمك بتدريبك على تطبيق الاستراتيجيات والتقنيات التي من المؤكد أنها ستزيد من درجاتك في اختبار IELTS.

أين تتوفر هذه الدورات؟

معلومات إضافيه

  الموارد المجانية: 

  • قم بزيارة موقع تعلم الإنجليزية 'LearnEnglish' للاطلاع على الموارد المجانية المتوفرة لمساعدتك في التعلم.

هل يمكنني استرداد الرسوم؟ 

يمكنك استرداد الرسوم فقط في حال قام المجلس الثقافي البريطاني بإلغاء الدورة، أو إذا قدمت ما يثبت أنك غير قادر على استكمال الدورة بسبب إصابتك بمرض خطير أو فقدان أحد المقربين لك أو تعرضك لأية صدمة شخصية أخرى. 

يمكنك أيضاً التقدم بطلب لحفظ الأرصدة إذا إستطعت أن تُقدم مستنداً على وجود سبب معقول للإلغاء. يجب إستخدام الرصيد فى خلال مدة أقصاها ستة أشهر، بعد هذه المدة تنتهي الصلاحية. اقرأ المزيد عن سياسة استرداد الرسوم لدينا. 

المواعيد والرسوم

كم تبلغ رسوم الدورة ومدتها؟ 

اختر الباقة التي تناسب جدولك وميزانيتك:

  • 10 دروس: 2250 جنيهاً مصرياً
  • 20 درس: 3500 جنيهاً مصرياً

خطط التقسيط لدورات اللغة الإنجليزية

إذا كنت من حاملي بطاقة ائتمان البنك الأهلي، يمكنك التمتع بخدماتنا والدفع عن طريق إحدى خطط التقسيط التالية:

- 6 أشهر بدون فوائد

- 12 شهر بفائدة 11.74%  

 تستطيع التمتع بخطط التقسيط سواء رغبت في التسجيل بدورات اللغة الإنجليزية للكبار، أو إذا كنت تسجل بدورة لأطفالك.