CityStars teaching centre

Citystars, Phase 1, Floor 6 Heliopolis Cairo
Telephone number
+20 (0)2 19789
Fax number
+20 (0)2 22583660

About

Learning needs the right environment to flourish. And because we’re experts in education, our centres across Egypt have been specifically designed to help teachers teach and learners learn. This helps get the most out of each session with the whole class making real progress.

For parents we offer peace of mind, as all the centres meet the highest standards for child safety and accessibility.

OPENING TIMES AND PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 

The centre is open Every day from 11.00 to 23.00

Courses we offer:

English classes for adults

English classes for kids and teens 

 

Public Holidays

We’re closed for public holidays in 2017 on the following dates: 

New Year’s Day Sunday 1 January
Coptic Christmas Sunday 8 January
Revolution Day Wednesday 25 January
Easter Sunday 16 April
Sham El Nessim Monday 17 April
Labour Day Monday 1 May
Eid El Fitr 1st& 2nd day

Monday 26 Jun

Tuesday27 Jun

Revolution Day  Sunday 23 Jul
Eid El Adha(Wafet Arafat + 1st & 2nd day)

Thursday 31 August

Friday 1 September

Saturday 2 September

Sunday 3 September

Islamic New year Thursday 21 September
In lieu of Prophet Mohamed’s Birthday Thursday 30November
Christmas Day Monday 25 December

Contact and location

Ramdan working hours

Telephone enquiries opening hours 

Day Opening hours
Saturday - Thursday 9.00 - 17.00 
Fridays 9.00 - 15.30

VISITOR OPENING HOURS 

Day  Opening hours
Daily 11.00 - 17.00 and after Iftar from 20.30 - 23.30

Regular working hours

Telephone enquiries opening hours 

DAY REGULAR OPENING HOURS
Sunday-Thursday 08.30-17.00
Friday and Saturday closed

VISITOR OPENING HOURS 

We're open every day from 11.00 to 23.00