Our one-day IELTS workshop familiarises you with the IELTS test format. By knowing what the test involves you will be able to perform more confidently on the day. 

In the workshop you will cover the following topics:

  • An overview of the IELTS test
  • Listening techniques and practice
  • Reading and Writing techniques and practice
  • Speaking interview techniques and practice

The workshop takes a practical approach to learning, and you will work together with other students to perform tasks. 

We suggest that, ideally, you should take this workshop one month before the date of your IELTS test. This means you will have enough time to apply what you learn to your studies.

How can I register and how much does it cost?

To enrol, please visit our offices in Agouza or CityStars.

One-day IELTS workshop fee is 250 EGP.

When and where can I attend?

2019 One-day Workshops Schedule | Agouza - Cairo

  • Saturday 29 June 2019
  • Saturday 27 July 2019
  • Saturday 24 August 2019
  • Saturday 28 September 2019
  • Saturdays 26 October 2019

All sessions will be held in the Garden Room, from 12:00 to 18:00. Places are limited.

2019 One-day Workshops Schedule | Citystars- Cairo

  • Saturday 15 June 2019 
  • Saturday 13 July 2019
  • Saturday 10 August 2019
  • Saturday 14 September 2019
  • Saturday 12 October 2019
  • Saturday 09 November 2019
  • Saturday 07 December 2019

All sessions will be held in the Classroom 5, from 18:00 to 23:00. Places are limited.