Find out what an IELTS test day is really like before you take your real exam. Attend one of our monthly 3.5 hour IELTS Simulator sessions and you will:

• Take the test day journey – get to know the exam venue and test day procedures

• Do a full practice listening test and receive feedback on the same day

• Do a full practice reading test and receive feedback on the same day

• Do a full practice writing test and receive detailed feedback via email within 10 days

• Learn how to succeed in the speaking test and hear tips from an IELTS Expert

• Learn how to prepare for your real IELTS test

Dates and fees

The simulator costs LE 350 and lasts for 3.5 hours.

IELTS Simulator dates and locations 2019:

Cairo

Date Time Location
Saturday 13 July 2019 From 9 am to 1 pm British Council, Agouza - Garden Room
Friday 09 August 2019 From 9 am to 1 pm British Council, Agouza - Garden Room
Saturday 12 September 2019 From 9 am to 1 pm British Council, Agouza - Garden Room
Friday 04 October 2019 From 9 am to 1 pm British Council, Agouza - Garden Room
Saturday 09 November 2019 From 9 am to 1 pm British Council, Agouza - Garden Room

Alexandria

Date Time Location
Saturday 22 June 2019  From 9 am to 1 pm Four Seasons
Saturday 20 July 2019  From 9 am to 1 pm Four Seasons
Saturday 24 August 2019 From 9 am to 1 pm Four Seasons
Saturday 14 September 2019 From 9 am to 1 pm Four Seasons
Saturday 19 October 2019 From 9 am to 1 pm Four Seasons
Saturday 16 November 2019 From 9 am to 1 pm Four Seasons
Saturday 07 December 2019 From 9 am to 1 pm Four Seasons

Registration

To register, call 19789 or visit our offices in Cairo and Alexandria.